accessibility ACCESSIBILITY

Reviews

Read Our Patients Testimonials Regard Chino, CA Dentist Maher Barsoum, DDS


Demand force Inc. Certifies that all these reviews are authentic and come from actual patients that had treatment done by Dr. Maher Barsoum and his Team.

You can be confident in your decision to make an appointment with Southern CA dentist Dr. Maher Barsoum at his Upland or Chino dental office. Be sure to view our testimonials below or click on the links to view each offices individual testimonials.

HEAR FROM PATIENTS VISITING UPLAND, CA DENTIST - Maher Barsoum, DDS

HEAR FROM PATIENTS VISITING CHINO, CA DENTIST - Maher Barsoum, DDS

The new office was beautiful. They hygienist was awesome and very informative. Dr Barsoum and his staff were very professional and kind.

Ema B. - Chino CA
2017-02-11

The whole staff is very friendly. I've had bad dentist experiences in the past but I definitely will continue to come back here. And I will refer all my friends and family here!

Marissa M.
2017-02-11

As always, Dr Barsoum and his staff provide top notch care. I am always nervous going in but they make me feel comfortable and always talks to me first about the best options before any procedure is done. I love how the staff is very welcoming and knows me like the next door neighbor. All so sweet and prompt in answering any questions. the new office is amazing.

Wilene M.
2017-02-09

Wonderful experience! Friendly & professional. Gentle, knowledgeable & efficient. Reasonably priced. Also compassionate to my anxiety. Thank you!

Rebecca B.
2017-02-01

The entire staff is very friendly. Vey clean and nice looking. I especially loved how the doctor checked up on me at night.

Cherrise P.
2017-01-26

Dr. Barsoum is the best!

Anon
2017-01-18

Sweetest office staff. Very helpful. Dentists and assistants were amazing. I now send my husband and children to them. I have a severe fear of going to the dentist and I have no problems returning now because of such great experiences with them. I could tell they genuinely cared about my well being. I will refer anyone I know to them.

Shannon M.
2016-12-09

I am a life long patient of Dr. Barsoum. The Doctor is a professional in this field. There are a lot of dentists out there but few who are Pro's. The dental facility is family friendly with jaw dropping design.

Mark L.
2016-12-08

I have been a patient for few years and have always been so impressed with their patient care. I did not preschedule my 6 month checkup but Vicki was able to get me in on a last minute cancellation. Just went into their new offices - beautiful, professional and spacious. Got a great teeth cleaning from Nicole, and Dr. Barsoum is always friendly and concerned with patient health. Even though I had only a cleaning and basic check up, he still took the time to call me in the evening.

James L.
2016-11-24

I had a bridge come loose, and was trying to find a dentist close to work. Saw that they were opening up a new location. Read some great reviews, and decided to try it out. Very impressive. They were very thorough in explaining things to me. All of the staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend this dentist. Thank you for going beyond!

Christine K.
2016-11-19

Prompt and professional care every time! My last appointment was no exception. Very kind and concerned staff. I like Dr. Barsoum and his follow up call each time for how I am doing last evening. Superior care for all patients.

Craig D.
2016-11-03

I had my teeth cleaned by Kim. She was professional, personable & thorough. I've always been anxious about going to the dentist, but the staff at Dr. Barsoum's dental office always make me feel comfortable. Having movies available for viewing helps a lot. Selecting something light- hearted to watch takes my mind off of the work being done on my teeth.

Debra N.
2016-10-05

It's not common for people to enjoy going to the dentist, but here at Dr. Maher Barsoum - Chino Hills/Chino they make you feel so comfortable that you forget you're at the dentist. It's such a welcoming place that you look forward to your next appointment.

Oscar G.
2016-09-26

Dr. Barsoum is an excellent dentist and very compassionate towards patients. The office set up is very nice I love that you can pick your own movies and watch TV's in front and up on the ceiling. All the staff are very friendly best dental office I've been to.

Gloria
2017-02-20

Amazing Dentist!!! Thank you so much I can't believe I waited so long. I wish I would have found Dr. Barsoum sooner. Great Dentist, Great staff so thankful for their wonderful service. I kinda don't want to say all these wonderful things so that they don't get overcrowded with patients. I want to keep this hidden gem all to myself. But it's the truth the best Dentist you will ever find!!!

Nicole R.
2017-02-15

As always, Dr. Benjamein was helpful, informative, gentle, and reassuring. Her personal follow up call afterward is something that our former dentist never did. My husband has agreed to change dentists now after seeing how pleased I have been.We are pleased to have found this dental office and hope others do as well.

Laurie T.
2017-02-11

Office Locations

  • Upland
  • 258 East 9th Street
  • Upland , CA
  • 91786
  • Map & Directions
  • Call: 909-920-5222